Skip Navigation

Patriots Athletics

Arendell Parrott Academy

.

Patriots Athletics

Arendell Parrott Academy

Patriots Athletics

Arendell Parrott Academy

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 week ago @ 1:37PM

NCISAA Playoff Admission

Just a reminder that PC cards will not be accepted and that admission is $7 for today's basketball playoff games.

Read More
Event

Monday Mar 1 @ 7:00PM

Winter Athletics Awards Program

The Winter athletics awards program will be Monday, March 1st. The middle school and jv teams will have their program at 5:00 in the SAC and the varsity teams will have their program at 6:00 in the SA

Read More
Announcement

4 weeks ago @ 8:34AM

Spring Coaches Information

MS LAX- Chris Brown: cbrown@parrottacademy.org Varsity LAX- Dale Delaney: daled6058@gmail.com JV Soccer- Shivar Person: sperson@parrottacademy.org Varsity Soccer- Shivar Person: sperson@parro

Read More
Announcement

8 months ago @ 1:28PM

APA Athletics Participation Forms

Parents, In an effort make the process easier for submitting participation forms for APA athletics we will be using our school website. Please follow the link below to complete all of the necessary

Read More
Announcement

1 week ago @ 2:32PM

Extended Day Program for Spring Athletes!

Extended Day Program for Athletes   APA Extended Day will begin offering an option for students who will be staying for athletic practices.  Students will be expected to report to E

Read More
Announcement

1 week ago @ 1:24PM

Spring Practices Begin Monday

Just a reminder that spring practices begin on Monday. If you have any questions feel free to reach out to your coach. You can find coaches information under announcements.

Read More
Announcement

2 years ago @ 4:33PM

New Fan Feature - Calendar Subscription

Attention all Patriots fans: The athletic department is pleased to announce that you may now sync team schedules directly with your personal calendar. Visit your favorite team pages and click “s

Read More
Announcement

2 years ago @ 10:01PM

Directions

When directions are needed for games to schools that we play please go to http://apasports.org/main/fields/ for correct directions. Directions that come from the schedule are generated

Read More
Announcement

2 years ago @ 2:48PM

Conference and State Affiliation

We are excited to announce that we have joined the Eastern Plains Independent Conference. The EPIC is made up of Arendell Parrott Academy, Cary Christian School, Grace Christian School and St. David&#

Read More
Announcement

4 months ago @ 11:08AM

Winter Athletics Coach Information

Swimming- Casey Charles ccharles@parrottacademy.org 7th Boys Basketball- Charles Mooring cmooring@parrottacademy.org 8th Boys Basketball- Shivar Person sperson@parrottacademy.org MS Girls- Ga

Read More
Announcement

8 months ago @ 1:29PM

Fall Athletics Coach Information

Cheerleading - Gina Mackey (gmackey@parrottacademy.org) JV Football - Kelly Johnson (kjohnson@parrottacademy.org) Varsity Football - Matt Beaman (mbeaman@parrottacademy.org) JV Soccer - Henry

Read More
Announcement

3 months ago @ 1:23PM

Livestreaming

Parents, Our pixellot system through the NFHS network is now up and running on Hodges Field and in Ellis-Simon Gym. You can create an account and watch all games at these locations. Below are some

Read More
https://apasports.org
Advertisement Advertisement