Skip Navigation

Patriots Athletics

Arendell Parrott Academy

.

Patriots Athletics

Arendell Parrott Academy

Patriots Athletics

Arendell Parrott Academy

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 1:29PM

Fall Practice Start Dates and Coach Information

Cheerleading - Gina Mackey (gmackey@parrottacademy.org)

8/4

JV Football - Kelly Johnson (kjohnson@parrottacademy.org)

8/17 @ 6:00 pm

Varsity Football - Matt Beaman (mbeaman@parrottacademy.org)

7/27 @ 8:30 am

JV Soccer - Henry Piner (hpiner412@gmail.com)

TBA

Varsity Soccer - Shivar Person (sperson@parrottacademy.org)

July 29 @ 8:30 am

Cross Country - Leslie Lewis (llewis@parrottacademy.org)

8/10 @ 9:00 am

MS Volleyball - Curtis Narron (cbn18@hotmail.com)

First Day of School @ 1:00

JV Volleyball - Linda Bryant

July 27 @ TBA

Varsity Volleyball - Linda Bryant (mbeaman@parrottacademy.org)

July 27 @ TBA

JV Tennis - Anne LIndley

TBA

Varsity Tennis - Brad Sauls (bsauls@parrottacademy.org)

August 10 @ 10:45

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://apasports.org
Advertisement Advertisement