Skip Navigation

Patriots Athletics

Arendell Parrott Academy

.

Patriots Athletics

Arendell Parrott Academy

Patriots Athletics

Arendell Parrott Academy

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 week ago @ 1:52AM

Fall Coaches Directory!

If you have any questions about fall practices please contact the coach for your sport. Coaches are listed below.

Cheerleading- Gina Mackey: gmackey@parrottacademy.org

Cross Country- Leslie Lewis: llewis@parrottacademy.org

JV Soccer- Henry Piner: sperson@parrottacademy.org

Varsity Soccer- Shivar Person: sperson@parrottacademy.org

JV Tennis- Anne Lindley: 252-521-6404

Varsity Tennis- Brad Sauls: bsauls@parrottacademy.org

MS Volleyball- Karen Barker: kbarker@parrottacademy.org

JV Volleyball- Jane Braxton: 252-526-7235

Varsity Volleyball- David Barnes: 910-280-8406

Field Hockey- Grace Dolfi: 919-357-3625

JV Football- Kevin Ward: 919-222-7325

Varsity Football- Matt Beaman: mbeaman@parrottacademy.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://apasports.org
Advertisement Advertisement